I, Andy

It may just be me. But when I read the  New York Times profile of Andy Cohen–the Bravo executive who is responsible for the misogynist trash television phenomenon “Housewives” franchise–I couldn’t help but think to myself that, despite the fact the article was essentially a puff piece, Mr. Cohen came off as embarrassingly gay Charlie Sheen-like.

This brings me to Anderson Cooper, who is thankfully both gay and not an embarrassment.

3 Comments to “I, Andy”

  1. My mother has unoffically adopted Anderson Cooper too (along with Barack Obama and Tiger Woods). Tough sibling list to contend with, I give up! LOL

  2. fashion?

  3. I happen to really like the way he’s dressed on this magazine cover. I normally don’t like the way he dresses. He desperately needs some Band of Outsiders suits! And ties.

Leave a Reply

