*Dresses I’d like to see at the Oscars, part 1

Yves Saint Laurent

Monique Lhuillier

Armani Prive

Christian Dior Haute Couture

Naeem Khan

Marchesa

These were a few of my favorite dresses shown before Fashion Week, which starts February 11th. I will keep you posted on more of my new favorites in the weeks ahead. All images from Style.com

3 Comments to “*Dresses I’d like to see at the Oscars, part 1”

  1. I just LOVE the YSL dress… so simple and elegant. The Armani Prive number is also fabulous, but the horizontal pattern might scare off some… but on the right woman, that dress would be a showstopper.

    You have a nice eye. God I wish you’d just follow me around the stores in Chicago… batting heinous things out of my hand and nudging me toward the right stuff. 🙂

  2. That Armani dress is gorgeous…but I’m not so sure about the Naem Khan one….who would wear that, except for maybe Lady Gaga?

Leave a Reply

